Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contact Us

 Greenwich Magazine | Digital MediaSales + Marketing | Business | Moffly Media

Greenwich Magazine

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880


ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Social Editor

Ali H. Nichols
AliN@mofflymedia.com

Town Editor

Jack Moffly
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Founding Editor

Donna Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor

Dan Hajducky
DanH@mofflymedia.com

Art

Holly Keeperman
HollyK@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Fice
KerriF@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

For any website related questions please email us »

Digital Media Manager

Amber Schiavi
AmberS@mofflymedia.com


Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com

Publisher at Large

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Advertising

Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Management

Clare Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com

Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com


Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Danielle Delfino
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
Restaurants

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors / Dentists

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Lawyers

Julie McCloud
JulieM@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Financial Advisors / Consultants

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry


Marketing/Events Director

Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director

Caroline Coursen
CarolineC@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach

Emily Klaeboe
EmilyK@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director


Casey Pennella
CaseyP@MofflyMedia.com

Creative Services Art Director 


Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President

Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design

Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing

Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer

Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus

John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Most Popular Articles

  1. Keys and Tees
    Miller Motor Cars, February 26
  2. Great Chefs 2015
    Westchester Country Club, March 6
  3. Casual Comfort
    A fun place to unplug, this new local tavern shows off its unique take on pub grub
  4. The Greenwich Leadership Forum Annual Dinner
    Greenwich Country Club, March 4
  5. YMCA Back to the Beach
    YMCA Spring Party, March 7
Web Statistics